Board of Directors

The organization is led by a volunteer board of directors representing owners, managers, and suppliers in the industry. They are responsible for the direction, leadership, and the financial steward of the organization.

2024 Executive Officers

  • Aiesha Blevins
    Aiesha Blevins
    Regional Property Manager 625 Broadway | Greystar (858)922-2721
  • Buck Buchanan
    Buck Buchanan
    Independent Owner Buchanan Property Management Corp. (619)269-0276
    President Elect
  • Todd Henderson
    Todd Henderson
    Independent Owner Hanson & Hanson (619)200-6178
    Vice President
  • Matt Ruane
    Matt Ruane
    Director Of Military Affairs Liberty Military Housing (858)292-6615
  • Abigail Rex
    Abigail Rex
    CPM®, ARM® American Assets Trust, Inc. (858)350-2656
  • Allison Pfister
    Allison Pfister
    Regional Property Manager 3167 Market | Greystar (415)290-1171
    Legislative Chair
  • Lucinda Lilley
    Lucinda Lilley
    CPM®, CAPS®, GRI®, NAA Leadership Lyceum, NAAEI Faculty Member Founder/CEO Bridging Influence (858)776-6333
    Immediate Past President

2024 Directors

  • Alex Winborn
    Alex Winborn
    VP of Residential Asset Mgmt. H.G. Fenton Company
  • Eric Sutton
    Eric Sutton
    Creaser & Warwick, Inc.
  • Jennifer Ford
    VP, Property Management Douglas Allred Company
  • Kayla Roeder
    Kayla Roeder
    CPM, ARM COO Cambridge Management Group, AMO
  • Kimberley McBryde
    Kimberley McBryde
    Regional Property Manager Cushman & Wakefield
  • Lisa Mason
    Area Supervisor Baldwin & Sons
  • Lorri Goldmann
    Lorri Goldmann
    VP, Diversity and Inclusion Avenue5 Residential
  • Mark D Feinberg
    Heinz & Feinberg
  • Patrick Kappel
    Patrick Kappel
    Kappel Realty Group
  • Scott Ledesma
    Scott Ledesma
    CEO Generation Contracting & Emergency Services, Inc.
  • Shannon Kelly
    Independent Owner Mission Heights Ltd